Updated: March 2, 2024
Name: Dyusekeyeva Dinara Khayrollayevna
Date of Birth: October 24, 1982
Current status: who has served the main sentence
Articles of Criminal Code of Russian Federation: 282.2 (2)
Sentence: punishment in the form of imprisonment for a term of 2 years, with restriction of liberty for a term of 6 months; The main punishment in the form of imprisonment is considered suspended with a probationary period of 2 years

Biography

In 2019, a criminal case was opened against a resident of Omsk, Dinara Dyusekeyeva, for believing in God. In November 2020, the court found her guilty of participating in extremist activities and sentenced her to 2 years of probation.

Dinara was born in 1982 in the village of Leningradskoye (Kazakhstan). She has a younger sister and brother. His mother and father are now retired. In 1987, the family moved to Omsk, Russia. As a child, Dinara was fond of basketball, volleyball, running, and cycling.

After graduating from school, Dinara studied at the Omsk Agricultural College as a veterinary paramedic. Later she entered the Omsk State Agrarian University, where she received the specialty of a veterinarian. Until 2011, she worked as a veterinarian in a food corporation, and then in a large meat processing enterprise. In her free time, Dinara likes to play volleyball, run, sing karaoke, and solve crossword puzzles. He studies the Kazakh language.

From a young age, Dinara was concerned about deep questions about life, and she began to look for answers to them in the Bible. Studying this ancient book, Dinara admired its wisdom and accuracy. She liked the biblical teaching that there is a true God who always speaks the truth and reveals what will happen in the future.

Dinara's relatives are very upset because of the unfair sentence. They know better than anyone that this peaceful girl has nothing to do with extremism.

Case history

In 2018, the Polyakovs were arrested in Omsk. During the arrest, Sergei was beaten and forced to wipe his blood off the floor. The couple spent five months in solitary confinement and three months under house arrest. In 2019, the Investigative Committee again searched the houses of believers, and Gaukhar Bektemirova and Dinara Dyusekeyeva became defendants in the case. The court considered the case for almost a year. Evidence of guilt was even sought in cartoons seized during the search. In November 2020, Sergey Polyakov was sentenced to three years in a penal colony, and three women were given suspended sentences: Anastasiya Polyakova—two and a half years; Gaukhar Bektemirova—two years and three months; Dinara Dyusekeyeva—two years. In May 2021, the appeal court upheld the verdict, and in June 2022, this verdict was upheld by the cassation court. In November 2022, Sergei Polyakov was released after serving his full term in a penal colony, and in January 2023, the Supreme Court of the Russian Federation partially granted Polyakov’s appeal regarding the term of his sentence.

Обновлено: 10 ноября 2022 г.
ФИО: Дюсекеева Динара Хайроллаевна Dyusekeyeva, Dinara Khayrollayevna
Год рождения: 1982
Текущий статус в уголовном деле: отбывшая наказание
Статьи УК РФ: 282.2 (2)
Приговор: наказание в виде лишения свободы сроком на 2 года, с ограничением свободы сроком на 6 месяцев; основное наказание в виде лишения свободы считать условным с испытательным сроком 2 года

Биография

В 2019 году против жительницы Омска Динары Дюсекеевой было возбуждено уголовное дело за веру в Бога. В ноябре 2020 года суд признал ее виновной в участии в экстремистской деятельности и приговорил к 2 годам лишения свободы условно.

Динара родилась в 1982 году в селе Ленинградское (Казахстан). У нее есть младшие сестра и брат. Мать и отец сейчас на пенсии. В 1987 году семья переехала в российский Омск. В детстве Динара увлекалась баскетболом, волейболом, бегом, каталась на велосипеде.

После окончания школы Динара обучалась в Омском сельскохозяйственном техникуме на ветеринарного фельдшера. Позже поступила в Омский государственный аграрный университет, где получила специальность ветеринарного врача. До 2011 года работала ветврачом в продовольственной корпорации, а в затем в крупном мясоперерабатывающем предприятии. В свободное время Динара любит играть в волейбол, бегать, петь в караоке, разгадывать кроссворды. Изучает казахский язык.

С юных лет Динару волновали глубокие вопросы о жизни, и она стала искать на них ответы в Библии. Изучая эту древнюю книгу, Динара восхищалась ее мудростью и точностью. Ей понравилось библейское учение о том, что есть истинный Бог, который всегда говорит правду и открывает, что будет в будущем.

Родные Динары очень расстроены из-за несправедливого приговора. Они лучше, чем кто-либо, знают, что эта миролюбивая девушка никак не связана с экстремизмом.

Краткая история дела

В 2018 году в Омске были арестованы супруги Сергей и Анастасия Поляковы. При задержании Сергея избили, а потом заставили вытирать кровь с пола. Супруги провели по 5 месяцев в одиночных камерах СИЗО и 3 месяца под домашним арестом. В 2019 году Следственный комитет организовал новую волну обысков в домах верующих, и фигурантами дела стали Гаухар Бектемирова и Динара Дюсекеева. Первомайский районный суд Омска рассматривал дело верующих почти год. Доказательства вины искали даже в мультфильмах, изъятых при обыске. 30 ноября 2020 года суд приговорил Сергея Полякова к 3 годам колонии общего режима, а трем женщинам назначил наказание в виде лишения свободы условно: Анастасии Поляковой на срок 2,5 года, Гаухар Бектемировой — 2 года и 3 месяца, Динаре Дюсекеевой — 2 года. В мае 2021 года апелляция оставила приговор без изменений. С августа 2021 года Сергей отбывает срок в колонии в Новгородской области. В июне 2022 года кассация утвердила обвинительный приговор.