Updated: April 25, 2024
Name: Shut Lyudmila Aleksandrovna
Date of Birth: November 22, 1947
Current status: convicted person
Articles of Criminal Code of Russian Federation: 282.2 (2)
Current restrictions: Suspended sentence
Sentence: punishment in the form of 4 years of imprisonment with deprivation of the right to engage in activities related to participation in public organizations for a period of 4 years and with restriction of liberty for a period of 1 year; The sentence of imprisonment shall be considered suspended with a probationary period of 3 years

Biography

In Primorye Territory, law enforcement officers continue to persecute peaceful believers and open criminal cases against them. Since March 2020, Lyudmila Shut, a pensioner from the village of Razdolnoye, has been under recognizance not to leave. What do we know about her?

Lyudmila was born on Sakhalin, in the city of Makarov in 1947. Her father died when she was 1.5 years old. She has 3 younger sisters and a brother. As a child, she was fond of skiing, liked to ride horses.

From an early age, she helped her mother do the housework, as she was the eldest of the children. She worked as a turner, milkmaid, foreman of a tractor and field brigade, was in charge of a warehouse and even was a manager of a state farm.

She got acquainted with the Bible in the early 2000s. She was strongly impressed by the prophecies that had already been fulfilled. But they were especially affected by God's promises about the future. Lyudmila was convinced that the God spoken of in the Bible is the only true one who can be relied upon.

Lyudmila was widowed 17 years ago. There are 3 children and 3 grandchildren. He has a II disability group and cannot move without assistance. He devotes a lot of time to reading the Bible and meditating on it.

Because of the criminal prosecution, Lyudmila experienced severe stress. And he undermined not only emotional health, but also physical. I had to call an ambulance repeatedly, especially after visits to the investigative committee. All chronic diseases worsened, and after the indictment, the woman could not sleep at night for almost 2 weeks. The youngest daughter and son are aware of what is happening. Although they do not share the mother's religious views, they support her and help her.

Case History

Lyudmila Shut - a resident of the village of Razdolnoye in the Primorsky Territory is known as an affable, conflict-free person. However, in February 2020, Denis Shevchenko, an investigator of the CO in the Nadezhdinsky District, opened a criminal case under Part 2 of Art. 282.2 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation. During the hearings in the Nadezhdinsky District Court, witnesses confirmed that they had never heard any extremist statements from the defendant. After 5 months of litigation, the state prosecutor challenged judge Natalya Derevyagina, and Lyudmila Setrakova was appointed a new judge. The believer was forced to go through all the stages of the trial anew. On May 19, 2021, the verdict was announced to Lyudmila Shut - 4 years of suspended imprisonment with a probationary period of 3 years and restriction of liberty for 1 year. The court of appeal left the punishment unchanged.

Эта страница переведена с помощью машинного перевода. Машинный перевод этой страницы отключен.

Шуть Людмила
Lyudmila Shut

ФИО:
Шуть Людмила Александровна
Shut, Lyudmila Aleksandrovna
Год рождения:
1947
Текущий статус в уголовном деле:
осужденный
Статьи УК РФ:
282.2 (2)
Текущая мера пресечения:
Подписка о невыезде
Приговор:
условное осуждение (4 года)
Обновлено 25 мая 2021 г.

Биография

В Приморском крае правоохранители продолжают преследования мирных верующих и заводят на них уголовные дела. С марта 2020 года под подпиской о невыезде находится Людмила Шуть, пенсионерка из поселка Раздольное. Что нам известно о ней?

Людмила родилась на Сахалине, в городе Макаров в 1947 году. Отец умер, когда ей было 1,5 года. Есть младшие 3 сестры и брат. В детстве увлекалась лыжами, нравилось кататься на лошадях.

С малых лет помогала маме заниматься хозяйством, так как была старшая из детей. Работала токарем, дояркой, бригадиром тракторно-полеводческой бригады, заведовала складом и даже была управляющей совхоза.

С Библией она познакомилась в начале 2000-х годов. Сильное впечатление на нее произвели уже исполнившиеся пророчества. Но особенно затронули обещания Бога в отношении будущего. Людмила на себе убедилась, что Бог, о котором говорится в Библии — единственный истинный, на которого можно полагаться.

Людмила овдовела 17 лет назад. Есть 3 детей и 3 внуков. Имеет II группу инвалидности и не может передвигаться без посторонней помощи. Много времени уделяет чтению Библии и размышлениям над ней.

Из-за уголовного преследования Людмила испытала жесточайший стресс. А он подорвал не только эмоциональное здоровье, но и физическое. Пришлось неоднократно вызывать скорую помощь, особенно после визитов в следственный комитет. Все хронические заболевания обострились, а после предъявления обвинения женщина почти 2 недели не могла ночью спать. Младшая дочь и сын в курсе происходящего. Они, хоть и не разделяют религиозных взглядов матери, поддерживают ее и помогают ей.

Краткая история дела

Людмилу Шуть — жительницу поселка Раздольное в Приморском крае — знают как приветливого, бесконфликтного человека. Однако в феврале 2020 года следователь СО по Надеждинскому району Денис Шевченко возбудил в отношении пожилой верующей, инвалида II группы, уголовное дело по ч. 2 ст. 282.2 УК РФ. В ходе слушаний в Надеждинском районном суде свидетели подтвердили, что никогда не слышали от подсудимой экстремистских высказываний. Спустя 5 месяцев судебных разбирательств гособвинитель заявил отвод судье Наталье Деревягиной, новой судьей была назначена Людмила Сетракова. Верующая была вынуждена заново проходить все этапы судебного процесса. 19 мая 2021 года Людмиле Шуть был оглашен приговор — 4 года лишения свободы условно с испытательным сроком 3 года и ограничением свободы на 1 год. Апелляционная инстанция оставила наказание без изменений.