Updated: July 17, 2024
Name: Kukavitsa Vladlena Nikolayevna
Date of Birth: February 23, 1990
Current status: suspect
Articles of Criminal Code of Russian Federation: 282.2 (1.1), 282.2 (2)

Biography

Vladlena Kukavitsa was born in February 1990 in Birobidzhan. She has an elder sister. As a child, Vladlena studied piano at a music school, sang in the choir and loved to draw. Music is still her hobby to this day, along with learning Spanish and walking in nature.

After school, Vladlena graduated with honors from the Birobidzhan Medical College with a degree in nursing. Then she entered the Khabarovsk University of Economics and Law with a degree in management. In 2015 she got married.

Returning to Birobidzhan, Vladlena got a job in the statistics department of the ambulance station. She is interested in healthy eating and writes articles on this topic.

Vladlena was touched by the genuine care and warmth she felt among believers, and in 2004 she decided to become one of Jehovah's Witnesses.

Criminal prosecution became stressful for Vladlena. Her family is worried about what is happening.

Case History

Vladlena Kukavitsa is one of the Jehovah’s Witnesses from Birobidzhan who were searched in February 2024. Shortly before that, the FSB opened a criminal case against the believer for involvement in the activities of an extremist organization because of talking about the Bible with a local resident. A month later, FSB investigator Dmitry Yankin, who had previously initiated criminal prosecution of Jehovah’s Witnesses in Birobidzhan, opened a second criminal case against the woman, this time on participation in the activities of an extremist organization.

Обновлено: 12 июня 2024 г.
ФИО: Кукавица Владлена Николаевна
Дата рождения: 23 февраля 1990 г.
Текущий статус в уголовном деле: подозреваемая
Статьи УК РФ: 282.2 (1.1), 282.2 (2)

Биография

Владлена Кукави́ца родилась в феврале 1990 года в Биробиджане. У нее есть старшая сестра. В детстве Владлена училась в музыкальной школе по классу фортепиано, пела в хоре и любила рисовать. Музыка и по сей день ее хобби наряду с изучением испанского языка и прогулками на природе.

После школы Владлена окончила с красным дипломом Биробиджанский медицинский колледж по специальности «сестринское дело». Затем она поступила в Хабаровский университет экономики и права на специальность «менеджмент». В 2015 году вышла замуж.

Вернувшись в Биробиджан, Владлена устроилась в отдел статистики станции скорой медицинской помощи. Она интересуется здоровым питанием и пишет на эту тему статьи.

Владлену тронула искренняя забота и теплота, которую она чувствовала среди верующих, и в 2004 году она решила стать Свидетелем Иеговы.

Уголовное преследование стало стрессом для Владлены. Ее родные переживают из-за происходящего.

Краткая история дела

Владлена Кукавица — одна из Свидетелей Иеговы из Биробиджана, у которых в феврале 2024 года прошли обыски. Незадолго до этого ФСБ возбудила против верующей уголовное дело о вовлечении в деятельность экстремистской организации из-за разговоров о Библии с местной жительницей. Через месяц следователь ФСБ Дмитрий Янкин, ранее инициировавший уголовное преследование Свидетелей Иеговы в Биробиджане, возбудил против женщины второе уголовное дело, на этот раз — об участии в деятельности экстремистской организации.