Updated: March 2, 2024
Name: Guzeva Anastasiya Vladimirovna
Date of Birth: October 9, 1979
Current status: who has served the main sentence
Articles of Criminal Code of Russian Federation: 282.2 (2)
Sentence: punishment in the form of imprisonment for a term of 2 years 6 months with restriction of liberty for 1 year, a sentence of imprisonment shall be considered conditional with a probationary period of 2 years

Biography

Anastasia Guzeva is one of the residents of Birobidzhan, against whom criminal cases were initiated in February 2020. She, like other peaceful women, is suspected of extremism. What do we know about her?

Anastasia was born in 1979 in Birobidzhan. She has two brothers. All three were raised by their mother alone. Anastasia loved to study, read a lot, went in for sports and ballroom dancing.

At the age of 10, Anastasia discovered a Bible from her grandmother. The inquisitive girl had many questions. Thus began her personal journey of seeking God. Over time, she and her mother began to study this Bible seriously. In 1995, they were baptized together in Christianity.

In 2001, Anastasia married Konstantin, who moved to Birobidzhan from Khabarovsk. Konstantin was engaged in the decoration of apartments, Anastasia tried her hand at maintaining her own grocery store.

The Guzevs never hid the fact that they were believers. When they were searched for the first time in May 2018, it was a real shock for Anastasia. Another blow was the initiation of a criminal case against Konstantin in July 2019. Finally, in 2020, a case was initiated against Anastasia herself. The criminal prosecution destroyed the usual way of life of a peaceful family and confused numerous relatives, including Anastasia's 71-year-old mother.

Case history

In February 2020, Dmitry Yankin, a forensic investigator of the Federal Security Service of Russia for the Jewish Autonomous Region, opened criminal cases for their faith against six women from Birobidzhan at once. One of them was Anastasia Guzeva, whose husband Konstantin had been under investigation since July 2019. The peaceful believer was accused of participating in the activities of an extremist organization only on the basis of religion. In September 2020, closed hearings began in the Birobidzhan District Court under the chairmanship of Judge Vasilina Bezotecheskikh. Prosecution witness Yulia Zvereva, who conducted operational search activities together with the FSB, said that she had not heard any extremist statements from the defendant. On July 23, 2021, the prosecutor requested 4 years of imprisonment and 2 years of restriction of liberty for Anastasia. On August 19, 2021, the court found the believer guilty and sentenced her to 2.5 years of probation, 2 years of probation and 1 year of restriction of freedom. In December 2021, the appeal upheld the verdict.

Эта страница переведена с помощью машинного перевода. Машинный перевод этой страницы отключен.

Гузева Анастасия
Anastasiya Guzeva

ФИО:
Гузева Анастасия Владимировна
Guzeva, Anastasiya Vladimirovna
Год рождения:
1979
Текущий статус в уголовном деле:
осужденный
Статьи УК РФ:
282.2 (2)
Текущая мера пресечения:
Подписка о невыезде
Приговор:
условное осуждение
Обновлено 19 августа 2021 г.

Биография

Анастасия Гузева — одна из жительниц Биробиджана, в отношении которых в феврале 2020 года были возбуждены уголовные дела. Ее, как и остальных мирных женщин, подозревают в экстремизме. Что мы знаем о ней?

Анастасия родилась в 1979 году в Биробиджане. У нее есть два брата. Всех троих мама воспитывала в одиночку. Анастасия любила учиться, много читала, занималась спортом и бальными танцами.

В 10-летнем возрасте Анастасия обнаружила у бабушки Библию. У пытливой девочки было много вопросов. Так начался ее личный путь богоискательства. Со временем они вместе с мамой начали всерьез изучать эту Библию. В 1995 году они вместе приняли христианское крещение.

В 2001 году Анастасия вышла замуж за Константина, который переехал в Биробиджан из Хабаровска. Константин занимался отделкой квартир, Анастасия пробовала свои силы в содержании собственного продуктового магазинчика.

Гузевы никогда не скрывали, что являются верующими. Когда в мае 2018 года к ним впервые пришли с обыском, для Анастасии это стало настоящим потрясением. Очередным ударом стало возбуждение в июле 2019 года уголовного дела против Константина. Наконец в 2020 году дело было возбуждено в отношении самой Анастасии. Уголовное преследование разрушило привычный уклад жизни мирной семьи и привело в замешательство многочисленных родственников, включая 71-летнюю маму Анастасии.

Краткая история дела

В феврале 2020 года следователь-криминалист УФСБ России по Еврейской АО Дмитрий Янкин возбудил отдельные уголовные дела за веру сразу против шести женщин из Биробиджана. Одной из них стала Анастасия Гузева, чей муж Константин находился под следствием с июля 2019 года. Мирную верующую обвинили в участии в деятельности экстремистской организации только по признаку вероисповедания. В сентябре 2020 года в Биробиджанском райсуде начались слушания в закрытом режиме под председательством судьи Василины Безотеческих. Свидетель обвинения Юлия Зверева, которая проводила оперативно-разыскные мероприятия совместно с ФСБ, сказала, что не слышала от подсудимой никаких экстремистских высказываний. 23 июля 2021 года прокурор запросил для Анастасии 4 года лишения свободы и 2 года ограничения свободы. 19 августа 2021 года суд признал верующую виновной и приговорил ее к 2,5 годам условно, 2 годам испытательного срока и 1 году ограничения свободы.